Joyful Praise Academy

2015-2016

Capture

 

 

 

Thurs September 3 & Fri September 4 – Teacher Work Days
Mon September 7 – Labor Day
Wed November 25 – Fri November 27 – Thanksgiving
Thurs December 24 & Fri December 25 – Christmas Break
Thurs December 31 & Fri January 1 – New Years
Mon February 15 – President’s Day
Fri March 25 – Good Friday
Fri May 27 – Teacher Appreciation
Mon May 30 – Memorial Day
Mon July 4 – Independence Day

***Tuition is NEVER prorated for school closings & becomes payable on the last business day of the week***